The Executive Committee of NSPS is made up of seven members which include the President, Vice-President, Secretary General, Assistant Secretary General, Financial Secretary, ICT Manager and Publicity & Protocol. All are elected by NSPS council. The Executive Committee meets twice a year to review activities of the society including financial report, adopt some special clause into the constitution and set priorities and goal for the coming year. Members serve for a maximum of two year. The position of the following executive officers are currently vacant.



General Secretary

Assistant General Secretary

Publicity and Protocol

Financial Secretary

ICT Manager